Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey girls,

This week I’m experimenting a lot of apps, sites and communities so I can keep tuned up to the latest trends in fashion. The three best sites I’ve found yet were Bloglovin, Fashiolista and Independent Fashion Bloggers. I promise I’ll devote some time to IFB and Fashiolista soon here because I think they need a special attention.

Today I’m trying the Bloglovin which is a cool community of blogs, bloggers and, specially, many many fashionistas. Just to name a few ones, there you may find The Blonde Salad, Fashion Chalet and Sea of Shoes.

It features a nice interface with a clean navigation, for tech readers to get comfy. You’ll find all the great blogs about fashion in there and you can also “promote” your creations, so I really think you should give it a try.

XOXO

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

